Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Rural Economy and Connectivity Committee 27 January 2021

Agenda: Climate Change Plan, European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018, Subordinate Legislation, European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018



* Attended

The following also participated:

Professor Jillian Anable (University of Leeds)

Fergus Ewing (Cabinet Secretary for Rural Economy and Tourism)

Mark Gaynor (Rail Delivery Group)

Derek Halden (Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport)

Colin Howden (Transform Scotland)

Andy Jefferson (Sustainable Aviation)

John Lauder (Sustrans Scotland)

Mags Simpson (Logistics UK)

Kirsty Slee (Scottish Government)

Ewan Wallace (Society of Chief Officers of Transportation in Scotland)

Paul White (Confederation of Passenger Transport UK)

Clerk to the committee

Steve Farrell