Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Rural Economy and Connectivity Committee 29 March 2017

Agenda: Subordinate Legislation, Forth Replacement Crossing, Transport (Update), Subordinate Legislation, Seat Belts on School Transport (Scotland) Bill: Stage 1



* Attended

The following also participated:

Bill Brash (Scottish Government)

Keith Brown (The Cabinet Secretary for Economy, Jobs and Fair Work)

David Climie (Transport Scotland)

Sally Cox (Forth Crossing Bridge Constructors)

Fergus Ewing (Cabinet Secretary for Rural Economy and Connectivity)

Alan Hutton (Strathclyde Partnership for Transport)

George Mair (Confederation of Passenger Transport)

Michael Martin (Forth Crossing Bridge Constructors)

Gary McGowan (Association of Transport Co-ordinating Officers)

Elizabeth Morrison (Scottish Government)

John Nicholls (Scottish Government)

Bill Reeve (Scottish Government)

Tom Robertson (Scottish Government)

Alex Scott (Strathclyde Partnership for Transport)

Yvette Sheppard (Scottish Government)

Jim Watson (Scottish Government)

Paul White (Confederation of Passenger Transport)

Humza Yousaf (Minister for Transport and the Islands)

Clerk to the committee

Steve Farrell (Clerk)