Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Rural Economy and Connectivity Committee 03 February 2021

Agenda: Climate Change Plan, Subordinate Legislation, European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018



* Attended

The following also participated:

Sheila George (Scottish Environment LINK)

Stuart Goodall (Confor)

Robbie Kernahan (NatureScot)

Nigel Miller (Farming for 1.5°)

Professor Dave Reay (University of Edinburgh)

Professor Deb Roberts (Scottish Environment, Food and Agriculture Research Institutes)

Arina Russell (Woodland Trust Scotland)

Ruth Taylor (NFU Scotland)

Clerk to the committee

Steve Farrell