Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Monday, March 8, 2021

Finance and Constitution Committee 08 March 2021 [Draft]

Agenda: Budget (Scotland) (No 5) Bill: Stage 2




* Bruce Crawford (Stirling) (SNP)

Deputy convener

* Murdo Fraser (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Con)

Committee members

Alasdair Allan (Na h-Eileanan an Iar) (SNP)

* Tom Arthur (Renfrewshire South) (SNP)

* Jackie Baillie (Dumbarton) (Lab)

* Alexander Burnett (Aberdeenshire West) (Con)

* Patrick Harvie (Glasgow) (Green)

* Dean Lockhart (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Con)

* Fulton MacGregor (Coatbridge and Chryston) (SNP)

* John Mason (Glasgow Shettleston) (SNP)

Anas Sarwar (Glasgow) (Lab)

* Attended

The following also participated

Kate Forbes (Cabinet Secretary for Finance)

Daniel Johnson (Edinburgh Southern) (Lab) (Committee Substitute)

Dougie McLaren (Scottish Government)

Dr Alasdair Allan (Na h-Eileanan an Iar) (SNP)

James Johnston