Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Rural Economy and Connectivity Committee 04 September 2019

Agenda: Interests, Deputy Convener, Rail Services and ScotRail Remedial Orders, Petition, European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018, Subordinate Legislation, European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018




* Edward Mountain (Highlands and Islands) (Con)

Deputy convener

* Maureen Watt (Aberdeen South and North Kincardine) (SNP)

Committee members

* Peter Chapman (North East Scotland) (Con)

* John Finnie (Highlands and Islands) (Green)

* Jamie Greene (West Scotland) (Con)

* Emma Harper (South Scotland) (SNP)

* Richard Lyle (Uddingston and Bellshill) (SNP)

* Angus MacDonald (Falkirk East) (SNP)

* Mike Rumbles (North East Scotland) (LD)

* Colin Smyth (South Scotland) (Lab)

* Stewart Stevenson (Banffshire and Buchan Coast) (SNP)

* Attended

The following also participated

Alex Hynes (Network Rail Scotland)

Liam Sumpter (Network Rail Scotland)

Steve Farrell

Syeda Ghufran (Network Rail Scotland)