Election 2021

The final results of the election are now in.  Find out which MSPs have been elected and what happens next in Parliament.

Current MSPs and parliamentary timeline

Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Economy, Jobs and Fair Work Committee 06 September 2016

Agenda: Decision on Taking Business in Private, Labour Market Strategy




Deputy convener

Committee members

* Dean Lockhart (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Con)

* Liam Kerr (North East Scotland) (Con)

* Ash Denham (Edinburgh Eastern) (SNP)

* Jackie Baillie (Dumbarton) (Lab)

* Gordon MacDonald (Edinburgh Pentlands) (SNP)

* Andy Wightman (Lothian) (Green)

* Gil Paterson (Clydebank and Milngavie) (SNP)

* Gillian Martin (Aberdeenshire East) (SNP)

* Richard Leonard (Central Scotland) (Lab)

* Attended