Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Thursday, March 16, 2017

Public Petitions Committee 16 March 2017

Agenda: Continued Petitions, New Petition, Continued Petitions



The following also participated

Kate Forbes (Skye, Lochaber and Badenoch) (SNP)

Shona Robison (Cabinet Secretary for Health and Sport)

Murdo Fraser (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Con)

Aileen Campbell (Minister for Public Health and Sport)

John Finnie (Highlands and Islands) (Green)

Rhoda Grant (Highlands and Islands) (Lab)

Catherine Fergusson

David Fotheringham (Scottish Government)

Dr Gregor Smith (Scottish Government)

Duncan Bowers (Cromarty Rising)

Elizabeth Porterfield (Scottish Government)

Greg Fullarton (Cromarty Rising)

Loreine Thomson (Cromarty Rising)

Mike Liddle (Scottish Government)