Election 2021

Elections to the Scottish Parliament were held on 6 May.  We are currently updating the website with the results of the election.

Current and previous MSPs

Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Finance and Constitution Committee 17 February 2021

Agenda: Decision on Taking Business in Private, Brexit (Impact on Devolution)




* Bruce Crawford (Stirling) (SNP)

Deputy convener

* Murdo Fraser (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Con)

Committee members

Alasdair Allan (Na h-Eileanan an Iar) (SNP)

* Tom Arthur (Renfrewshire South) (SNP)

Jackie Baillie (Dumbarton) (Lab)

* Alexander Burnett (Aberdeenshire West) (Con)

* Patrick Harvie (Glasgow) (Green)

* Dean Lockhart (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Con)

* Fulton MacGregor (Coatbridge and Chryston) (SNP)

* John Mason (Glasgow Shettleston) (SNP)

Anas Sarwar (Glasgow) (Lab)

* Attended

The following also participated

Michael Russell ( Cabinet Secretary for the Constitution, Europe and External Affairs)

James Kelly (Glasgow) (Lab) (Committee Substitute)

Dr Alasdair Allan (Na h-Eileanan an Iar) (SNP)

James Johnston