Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Thursday, November 26, 2020

Public Audit and Post-legislative Scrutiny Committee 26 November 2020

Agenda: Decision on Taking Business in Private, Lobbying (Scotland) Act 2016: Post-legislative Scrutiny




Jenny Marra (North East Scotland) (Lab)

Deputy convener

Graham Simpson (Central Scotland) (Con)

Committee members

Colin Beattie (Midlothian North and Musselburgh) (SNP)

Neil Bibby (West Scotland) (Lab)

Bill Bowman (North East Scotland) (Con)

Willie Coffey (Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley) (SNP)

Alex Neil (Airdrie and Shotts) (SNP)

* Attended

The following also participated

Graeme Dey (Minister for Parliamentary Business and Veterans)

Al Gibson (Scottish Government)

Billy McLaren (Scottish Parliament)

Dougie Wands (Scottish Government)

James Drummond (Scottish Parliament)

Lucy Scharbert