Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Local Government and Communities Committee 11 March 2020

Agenda: Decision on Taking Business in Private, First-tier Tribunal for Scotland Housing and Property Chamber, Subordinate Legislation




* James Dornan (Glasgow Cathcart) (SNP)

Deputy convener

* Sarah Boyack (Lothian) (Lab)

Committee members

* Jeremy Balfour (Lothian) (Con)

* Annabelle Ewing (Cowdenbeath) (SNP)

* Kenneth Gibson (Cunninghame North) (SNP)

* Graham Simpson (Central Scotland) (Con)

Andy Wightman (Lothian) (Green)

* Attended

The following also participated

Pauline McNeill (Glasgow) (Lab) - Committee Substitute

Anne Hastie (Law Society of Scotland)

Caroline Elgar (Scottish Association of Landlords)

David Reid (Property Managers Association Scotland)

Gordon MacRae (Shelter Scotland)

Gordon Maloney (Living Rent)

Martin McKenna (Scottish Courts and Tribunal Service)

Peter McGrath