Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Local Government and Communities Committee 26 October 2016

Agenda: Decision on Taking Business in Private, Local Government Boundary Commission for Scotland’s Fifth Electoral Reviews, Subordinate Legislation



The following also participated

Joe FitzPatrick (Minister for Parliamentary Business)

Brian Peddie (Scottish Government)

Charles Reppke (Argyll and Bute Council)

Clare Hawthorne

Councillor David O’Neill (Convention of Scottish Local Authorities)

Katie Gallogly-Swan (Electoral Reform Society)

Paul Vaughan (Fife Council)

Roddy Angus (Scottish Government)