Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Finance and Constitution Committee 26 June 2019

Agenda: Structural Fund Priorities (Post-Brexit Funding), Referendums (Scotland) Bill: Stage 1, Non-Domestic Rates (Scotland) Bill: Financial Memorandum



The following also participated

George Adam (Paisley) (SNP) (Committee Substitute)- Committee Substitute

Ivan McKee (Minister for Trade, Investment and Innovation)

Anouk Berthier (Scottish Government)

Carol Sibbald (Scottish Government)

Colin Brown (Scottish Government)

Graham Fisher (Scottish Government)

Hilary Pearce (Scottish Government)

James Johnston

Penny Curtis (Scottish Government)

Rebecca Whyte (Scottish Government)