Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Environment, Climate Change and Land Reform Committee 30 April 2019

Agenda: Subordinate Legislation, EU Exit and the Environment, European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018



Deputy convener

* John Scott (Ayr) (Con)

The following also participated

Roseanna Cunningham (Cabinet Secretary for Environment, Climate Change and Land Reform)

Michael Russell (Cabinet Secretary for Government Business and Constitutional Relations)

Andrew Mortimer (Scottish Government)

Don McGillivray (Scottish Government)

Dr Tom Russon (Scottish Government)

Katriona Carmichael (Scottish Government)

Lynn Tullis (Clerk)

Professor Colin Reid (University of Dundee)