Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig

Chamber and committees

Public Petitions Committee

Meeting date: Thursday, May 25, 2017

Agenda: Continued Petition, New Petitions, Continued Petitions



* Attended

The following also participated:

Aileen Campbell (Minister for Public Health and Sport)

Lesley Dudgeon (Kincraig and Vicinity Community Council)

Kate Forbes (Skye, Lochaber and Badenoch) (SNP)

Murdo Fraser (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Con)

Rhoda Grant (Highlands and Islands) (Lab)

Caroline Hayes

Dr Padmini Mishra (Office of the Chief Medical Officer for Scotland)

Elizabeth Sadler (Scottish Government)

Clerk to the committee

Catherine Fergusson