Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Justice Committee 17 December 2019

Agenda: Children (Scotland) Bill: Stage 1, Justice Sub-Committee on Policing (Report Back)



* Attended

The following also participated:

Diane Barr (Clerk)

Susie Dalton (Scottish Women’s Aid)

Megan Farr (Office of the Children and Young People’s Commissioner Scotland)

Sarah Harvie-Clark (Scottish Parliament)

Bill Kidd (Glasgow Anniesland) (SNP) (Committee Substitute)

Sue McKellar (Scottish Women’s Aid)

Dr Fiona Morrison (University of Stirling)

Gael Scott (Clerk)

Professor Elaine Sutherland (University of Stirling)

Professor Kay Tisdall (University of Edinburgh)

Dr Richard Whitecross (Edinburgh Napier University)

Clerk to the committee

Stephen Imrie