Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Economy, Jobs and Fair Work Committee 18 April 2017

Agenda: Decision on Taking Business in Private, Gender Pay Gap



The following also participated

Alison Walker

Ann Henderson (Scottish Trades Union Congress)

Cheryl Gedling (Public and Commercial Services Union)

Dr Donald Macaskill (Scottish Care)

Kevin Burnett (Institution of Civil Engineers Scotland)

Peter Hunter (Unison Scotland)

Professor Catriona Paisey (Institute of Chartered Accountants of Scotland)

Richard Hardy (Prospect)

Val Dougan (Law Society of Scotland)