Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Economy, Jobs and Fair Work Committee 07 February 2017

Agenda: Decision on Taking Business in Private, Draft Climate Change Plan and Energy Strategy



The following also participated

Alison Walker

Andy Burgess (Office of Gas and Electricity Markets)

Christine MacKenzie (SSE)

Jenny Hogan (Scottish Renewables)

Julian Leslie (National Grid)

Kersti Berge (Office of Gas and Electricity Markets)

Lindsay McQuade (ScottishPower Renewables)

Nicola Pitts (National Grid)

Professor Stuart Haszeldine (University of Edinburgh)