Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Thursday, May 25, 2017

Public Petitions Committee 25 May 2017

Agenda: Continued Petition, New Petitions, Continued Petitions



The following also participated

Rhoda Grant (Highlands and Islands) (Lab)

Murdo Fraser (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Con)

Kate Forbes (Skye, Lochaber and Badenoch) (SNP)

Aileen Campbell (Minister for Public Health and Sport)

Caroline Hayes

Catherine Fergusson

Dr Padmini Mishra (Office of the Chief Medical Officer for Scotland)

Elizabeth Sadler (Scottish Government)

Lesley Dudgeon (Kincraig and Vicinity Community Council)