Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Thursday, September 24, 2020

Public Audit and Post-legislative Scrutiny Committee 24 September 2020

Agenda: Interests, Decision on Taking Business in Private, Section 22 Report




Jenny Marra (North East Scotland) (Lab)

Deputy convener

Graham Simpson (Central Scotland) (Con)

Committee members

Colin Beattie (Midlothian North and Musselburgh) (SNP)

Neil Bibby (West Scotland) (Lab)

Bill Bowman (North East Scotland) (Con)

Willie Coffey (Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley) (SNP)

Alex Neil (Airdrie and Shotts) (SNP)

* Attended

The following also participated

Douglas Ansdell (Scottish Government)

Dr Stewart Macleod (Bòrd na Gàidhlig)

Lucy Scharbert

Mary MacInnes (Bòrd na Gàidhlig)

Paul Johnston (Scottish Government)

Shona MacLennan (Bòrd na Gàidhlig)