Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Thursday, September 10, 2020

Public Audit and Post-legislative Scrutiny Committee 10 September 2020

Agenda: Decision on Taking Business in Private, Section 23 Report




Jenny Marra (North East Scotland) (Lab)

Deputy convener

Graham Simpson (Central Scotland) (Con)

Committee members

Colin Beattie (Midlothian North and Musselburgh) (SNP)

Neil Bibby (West Scotland) (Lab)

Bill Bowman (North East Scotland) (Con)

Willie Coffey (Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley) (SNP)

Alex Neil (Airdrie and Shotts) (SNP)

* Attended

The following also participated

Beatrice Wishart (Shetland Islands) (LD)

Alison Cumming (Scottish Government)

Eddie Follan (Convention of Scottish Local Authorities)

Lucy Scharbert

Matthew Sweeney (Convention of Scottish Local Authorities)

Paul Johnston (Scottish Government)

Sarah Watters (Convention of Scottish Local Authorities)