Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig

Chamber and committees

Public Petitions Committee

Meeting date: Thursday, June 29, 2017

Agenda: Continued Petition, New Petitions, Continued Petitions



* Attended

The following also participated:

Marion Brown (Recovery and Renewal)

Lord Carloway (Lord President of the Court of Session)

Dave du Feu (Spokes)

Kate Forbes (Skye, Lochaber and Badenoch) (SNP)

David French (Spokes)

Christine Grahame (Midlothian South, Tweeddale and Lauderdale) (SNP)

Michaela Jackson

Alex Neil (Airdrie and Shotts) (SNP)

Clerk to the committee

Catherine Fergusson