Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig

Chamber and committees

Finance and Constitution Committee

Meeting date: Wednesday, September 16, 2020



* Attended

The following also participated:

Professor David Bell (University of Stirling)

Dr Dominic de Cogan (University of Cambridge)

Jonathan Hall (NFU Scotland)

Professor Michael Keating (University of Aberdeen)

George Peretz QC (Monckton Chambers)

David Thomson (Food and Drink Federation Scotland)

Clerk to the committee

James Johnston