Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Economy, Jobs and Fair Work Committee 13 December 2016

Agenda: Decisions on Taking Business in Private, Draft Budget Scrutiny 2017-18




* Gordon Lindhurst (Lothian) (Con)

Deputy convener

* John Mason (Glasgow Shettleston) (SNP)

Committee members

* Jackie Baillie (Dumbarton) (Lab)

* Ash Denham (Edinburgh Eastern) (SNP)

* Liam Kerr (North East Scotland) (Con)

* Richard Leonard (Central Scotland) (Lab)

Dean Lockhart (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Con)

* Gordon MacDonald (Edinburgh Pentlands) (SNP)

* Gillian Martin (Aberdeenshire East) (SNP)

* Gil Paterson (Clydebank and Milngavie) (SNP)

* Andy Wightman (Lothian) (Green)

* Attended

The following also participated

Alison Walker

Di Alexander (Scottish Rural Fuel Poverty Task Force)

Elizabeth Leighton (Existing Homes Alliance Scotland)

Norman Kerr (Energy Action Scotland)

Professor David Sigsworth (Scottish Fuel Poverty Strategic Working Group)