Election 2021

The Scottish Parliament is in recess ahead of the election on 6 May.

Because of Covid-19, there are some changes to how the Parliament prepares for the election.

Find out more in our Election 2021 pages

Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Economy, Energy and Fair Work Committee 23 March 2021 [Draft]

Agenda: European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018




* Gordon Lindhurst (Lothian) (Con)

Deputy convener

* Willie Coffey (Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley) (SNP)

Committee members

* Colin Beattie (Midlothian North and Musselburgh) (SNP)

* Maurice Golden (West Scotland) (Con)

* Richard Lyle (Uddingston and Bellshill) (SNP)

* Gordon MacDonald (Edinburgh Pentlands) (SNP)

Alex Rowley (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Lab)

* Graham Simpson (Central Scotland) (Con)

* Andy Wightman (Lothian) (Ind)

* Attended

The following also participated

Clerk to this committee

Alison Walker