Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Justice Committee 04 June 2019

Agenda: Subordinate Legislation, Justice Sub-Committee on Policing (Report Back)



The following also participated

Colin McConnell (Scottish Prison Service)

Dr Katrina Morrison (Howard League Scotland)

Dr Sarah Armstrong (University of Glasgow)

Graham Ackerman (Scottish Sentencing Council)

James Maybee (Highland Council and Social Work Scotland)

Kate Wallace (Victim Support Scotland)

Laura Hoskins (Community Justice Scotland)

Professor Cyrus Tata (University of Strathclyde)

Rt Hon Lord Turnbull (Scottish Sentencing Council)

Stephen Imrie