Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Education and Skills Committee 02 October 2019

Agenda: Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics Inquiry, European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018



The following also participated

Richard Lochhead (Minister for Further Education, Higher Education and Science)

Barbara Morton (Scottish Government)

Charlaine Simpson (General Teaching Council for Scotland)

Dr Alasdair Allan (Na h-Eileanan an Iar) (SNP)

Ken Muir (General Teaching Council for Scotland)

Niamh O’Connor (Scottish Government)

Roz Thomson

Stuart Robb (Scottish Government)