Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Environment, Climate Change and Land Reform Committee 28 May 2019

Agenda: Climate Change (Emissions Reduction Targets) (Scotland) Bill: Stage 2



Deputy convener

* John Scott (Ayr) (Con)

The following also participated

Andrew Midgley (NFU Scotland)

Andy McDonald (Scottish Enterprise)

Angus McCrone (BloombergNEF)

Ben Wilson (Scottish Catholic International Aid Fund)

Clive Mitchell (Scottish Natural Heritage)

Dr Diana Casey (Mineral Products Association)

Dr Mark Winskel (ClimateXChange)

Dr Rachel Howell (University of Edinburgh)

Elizabeth Leighton (Existing Homes Alliance Scotland)

Jess Pepper (Transform Scotland)

Jim Densham (Scottish Environment LINK)

Professor Jim Skea (Just Transition Commission)

Lynn Tullis

Margaret Simpson (Freight Transport Association)

Morag Watson (Scottish Renewables)

Professor Colin Campbell (Scottish Environment, Food and Agriculture Research Institutes)

Professor David Reay (University of Edinburgh)

Professor Tahseen Jafry (Centre for Climate Justice)

Will Webster (Oil & Gas UK)