Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Environment, Climate Change and Land Reform Committee 19 January 2021

Agenda: Climate Change Plan, Subordinate Legislation, European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018



The following also participated

Ben Dipper (Scottish Government)

Dr Fiona Harrison (Scottish Government)

Dr John Armstrong (Marine Scotland Science)

Greg Symons (Scottish Government)

Helena Gray (Scottish Government)

Keith Main (Marine Scotland)

Lynn Tullis

Sasha Maguire (Scottish Government)

Simon Gill (Scottish Government)