Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Environment, Climate Change and Land Reform Committee 14 January 2020

Agenda: European Union Exit



The following also participated

Dr Annalisa Savaresi (University of Stirling)

Bridget Marshall (Scottish Environment Protection Agency)

Dr Sheila George (WWF Scotland)

Hatti Owens (ClientEarth)

Joanna Waddell (UK Environmental Law Association)

Lloyd Austin (Scottish Environment LINK)

Lynn Tullis

Nick Halfhide (Scottish Natural Heritage)

Professor Campbell Gemmell

Professor James Harrison (University of Edinburgh)

Vicki Swales (RSPB Scotland)