Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Citizen Participation and Public Petitions Committee 08 June 2022 [Draft]

Agenda: Continued Petitions



* Attended

The following also participated:

Maria Aitken

Gordon Baird

Rhoda Grant (Highlands and Islands) (Lab)

Emma Harper (South Scotland) (SNP)

Terry O’Kelly (Scottish Government)

William Sinclair

Professor Sir Gregor Smith (Scottish Government)

Colin Smyth (South Scotland) (Lab)

Maree Todd (Minister for Public Health, Women’s Health and Sport)

Rebecca Wymer

Clerk to the committee

Lynn Tullis