Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Justice Committee 17 November 2020

Agenda: Hate Crime and Public Order (Scotland) Bill: Stage 1, Subordinate Legislation



* Attended

The following also participated:

Amy Allard-Dunbar (Intercultural Youth Scotland)

Danny Boyle (BEMIS)

Oonagh Brown (Scottish Commission for Learning Disability)

Paul Dutton (Klinefelter’s Syndrome Association UK)

Dr Jennifer Galbraith (Coalition for Racial Equality and Rights)

Claire Graham (dsdfamilies)

Tim Hopkins (Equality Network)

Lucy Hunter Blackburn (Murray Blackburn Mackenzie)

Kevin Kane (YouthLink Scotland)

Becky Kaufmann (Scottish Trans Alliance)

Colin Macfarlane (Stonewall Scotland)

Adam Stachura (Age Scotland)

Kate Wallace (Victim Support Scotland)

John Wilkes (Equality and Human Rights Commission)

Clerk to the committee

Stephen Imrie