Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig

Chamber and committees

Environment, Climate Change and Land Reform Committee

Meeting date: Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Agenda: Decision on Taking Business in Private, Scotland’s Climate Change Adaptation Programme, Subordinate Legislation



* Attended

The following also participated:

Roseanna Cunningham (Cabinet Secretary for Environment, Climate Change and Land Reform)

Angela Heaney (Stirling Council)

Diarmid Hearns (National Trust for Scotland)

Dr Maggie Keegan (Scottish Wildlife Trust)

Dr Anna Moss (University of Dundee)

Martin Ogilvie (Dumfries and Galloway Council)

Professor Gary Pender (Institution of Civil Engineers)

Dr Emily Taylor (Crichton Carbon Centre)

Clerk to the committee

Lynn Tullis