Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Rural Economy and Connectivity Committee 12 September 2018

Agenda: Interests, Transport (Scotland) Bill: Stage 1, Subordinate Legislation



* Attended

The following also participated:

Anne Cairns (Scottish Government)

Kevin Gibson (Scottish Government)

Peter Grant (Scottish Government)

Joanne Gray (Scottish Government)

Gordon Hanning (Scottish Government)

George Henry (Scottish Government)

Kat Quayne (Scottish Government)

Stephen Thomson (Scottish Government)

Chris Wilcock (Scottish Government)

Clerk to the committee

Steve Farrell