Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Thursday, February 27, 2020

Public Audit and Post-legislative Scrutiny Committee 27 February 2020

Agenda: Decision on Taking Business in Private, Section 22 Report



* Attended

The following also participated:

Lynn Brown (Scottish Police Authority)

David Crichton (Scottish Police Authority)

Susan Deacon (Former Chair, Scottish Police Authority)

James Gray (Police Scotland)

Clare Hicks (Scottish Government)

Paul Johnston (Scottish Government)

Chief Constable Iain Livingstone QPM (Police Scotland)

Liam McArthur (Orkney Islands) (LD)

Clerk to the committee

Lucy Scharbert