Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Finance and Constitution Committee 12 June 2019

Agenda: Medium-term Financial Strategy, Structural Fund Priorities (Post-Brexit Funding), Additional Dwelling Supplement




* Bruce Crawford (Stirling) (SNP)

Deputy convener

* Adam Tomkins (Glasgow) (Con)

Committee members

* Tom Arthur (Renfrewshire South) (SNP)

Neil Bibby (West Scotland) (Lab)

* Alexander Burnett (Aberdeenshire West) (Con)

* Willie Coffey (Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley) (SNP)

* Angela Constance (Almond Valley) (SNP)

* Murdo Fraser (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Con)

* Emma Harper (South Scotland) (SNP)

* Patrick Harvie (Glasgow) (Green)

* James Kelly (Glasgow) (Lab)

* Attended

The following also participated

Derek Mackay (Cabinet Secretary for Finance, Economy and Fair Work)

Kate Forbes (Minister for Public Finance and Digital Economy)

Daniel Hinze (Scottish Government)

Dugald Craig (Colleges Partnership)

James Johnston

Kate Still (Prince’s Trust on behalf of the Young People’s Consortium)

Nora Uhrig (Equality and Human Rights Commission)

Ross Johnston (Scottish Natural Heritage)

Ruchir Shah (Scottish Council for Voluntary Organisations)

Susan Love (Federation of Small Business)