Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Thursday, April 19, 2018

Equalities and Human Rights Committee 19 April 2018

Agenda: Human Rights and the Scottish Parliament



The following also participated

David Torrance (Kirkcaldy) (SNP)

Ally Thomson (Dignity in Dying)

Anthony Horan (Bishops Conference of Scotland)

Bill Scott (Inclusion Scotland)

Claire Menzies

Delia Henry (Age Scotland)

Gordon MacRae (Humanist Society Scotland)

Graham O’Neill (Scottish Refugee Council)

Helen Martin (Scottish Trades Union Congress)

Judith Robertson (Scottish Human Rights Commission)

Lucy Mulvagh (Health and Social Care Alliance Scotland)

Marie Anderson (Northern Ireland Ombudsman)

Michael Clancy (Law Society of Scotland)

Nick Hobbs (Children and Young People’s Commissioner Scotland)

Nora Uhrig (Equality and Human Rights Commission)