Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Environment, Climate Change and Land Reform Committee 05 March 2019

Agenda: Subordinate Legislation, European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018, Subordinate Legislation



Deputy convener

* John Scott (Ayr) (Con)

* Attended

The following also participated:

Roseanna Cunningham (Cabinet Secretary for Environment, Climate Change and Land Reform)

Hugh Dignon (Scottish Government)

Steven Dora (Scottish Government)

Martin Gaywood (Scottish Natural Heritage)

Michael McLeod (Scottish Government)

Edward Mountain (Highlands and Islands) (Con)

Ben Ross (Scottish Natural Heritage)

Clerk to the committee

Lynn Tullis