Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Thursday, December 10, 2020

COVID-19 Committee 10 December 2020

Agenda: Interests, Covid-19 Restrictions (Winter), Subordinate Legislation



* Attended

The following also participated:

Gordon Dewar (Edinburgh Airport)

Robbie Drummond (CalMac Ferries)

Alex Hynes (Scotland’s Railway)

Professor Jason Leitch (Scottish Government)

Michael Russell (Cabinet Secretary for the Constitution, Europe and External Affairs)

Alastair Wilson (Wilson’s of Rhu)

Beatrice Wishart (Shetland Islands) (LD)

Clerk to the committee

Sigrid Robinson