Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig

Chamber and committees

Public Petitions Committee

Meeting date: Thursday, September 14, 2017

Agenda: Interests, New Petitions, Continued Petition



* Attended

The following also participated:

Alexander Burnett (Aberdeenshire West) (Con)

John Campbell (A77 Action Group)

Finlay Carson (Galloway and West Dumfries) (Con)

Janey Cringean

Harry Huyton (OneKind)

Christine Metcalfe (Avich and Kilchrenan Community Council)

Alan Mitchell (Avich and Kilchrenan Community Council)

Lorraine Murray

Willie Scobie (A77 Action Group)

Douglas Wynn

Clerk to the committee

Catherine Fergusson