Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig

Chamber and committees

Criminal Justice Committee

Meeting date: Wednesday, March 8, 2023



* Attended

The following also participated:

Keith Brown (Cabinet Secretary for Justice and Veterans)

Professor Michele Burman (University of Glasgow)

Detective Chief Superintendent Sam Faulds (Police Scotland)

Dr Claire Houghton (University of Edinburgh)

Amanda Masson (Harper Macleod LLP)

Vivienne McColl (Scottish Government)

Craig Naylor (HM Inspectorate of Constabulary in Scotland)

Moira Price (Crown Office and Procurator Fiscal Service)

Dr Marsha Scott (Scottish Women’s Aid)

Ruth Swanson (Scottish Government)

Clerk to the committee

Stephen Imrie