Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Environment, Climate Change and Land Reform Committee 22 September 2020

Agenda: Green Recovery Inquiry, Subordinate Legislation



The following also participated

Mairi Gougeon (Minister for Rural Affairs and the Natural Environment)

Arne Gürtner (Equinor UK and Ireland Offshore)

Fabio Villani (tsiMoray)

Hamish Trench (Scottish Land Commission)

Iain Gulland (Zero Waste Scotland)

Jane Rougvie (Scottish Government)

Jess Pepper (Climate Cafe)

Joel Evans (Aberdeenshire Council)

Kit England (Climate Ready Clyde)

Lynn Tullis

Peter Mather (BP)

Professor Colin Campbell (SEFARI Directors Executive Committee)