Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Environment, Climate Change and Land Reform Committee 05 March 2019

Agenda: Subordinate Legislation, European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018, Subordinate Legislation



Deputy convener

* John Scott (Ayr) (Con)

The following also participated

Edward Mountain (Highlands and Islands) (Con)

Roseanna Cunningham (Cabinet Secretary for Environment, Climate Change and Land Reform)

Ben Ross (Scottish Natural Heritage)

Hugh Dignon (Scottish Government)

Lynn Tullis

Martin Gaywood (Scottish Natural Heritage)

Michael McLeod (Scottish Government)

Steven Dora (Scottish Government)