Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Thursday, December 17, 2020

COVID-19 Committee 17 December 2020

Agenda: Covid-19 Vaccination Programme, Subordinate Legislation



The following also participated

Michael Russell (Cabinet Secretary for the Constitution, Europe and External Affairs)

Dr Christian Schneider (Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency)

Professor Andrew Pollard (Oxford Vaccine Group)

Professor Jason Leitch (Scottish Government)

Professor Wei Shen Lim (Joint Committee on Vaccination and Immunisation)

Sigrid Robinson

Steve Hoare (Association of the British Pharmaceutical Industry)