Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Local Government and Communities Committee 07 March 2018

Agenda: Planning (Scotland) Bill: Stage 1



The following also participated

Sarah Boyack (Scottish Federation of Housing Associations)

Dorothy McDonald (Clydeplan)

Gordon Nelson (Federation of Master Builders Scotland)

Jane Williams

Jenny Hogan (Scottish Renewables)

Jonathan Fair (McCarthy and Stone)

Kate Houghton (Royal Town Planning Institute Scotland)

Malcolm Fraser

Professor Cliff Hague (Heriot-Watt University)

Stuart Tait (Clydeplan)

Stuart Winter (Scottish Renewables)

Tammy Swift-Adams (Homes for Scotland)