Current State of the Parties

Party Party Leader Total
Scottish National Party Nicola Sturgeon MSP 61
Scottish Conservative & Unionist Party Douglas Ross MP 31
Scottish Labour Richard Leonard MSP 23
Scottish Green Party Patrick Harvie MSP (co-leader)
Scottish Liberal Democrats Willie Rennie MSP 5
Independent   2
No Party Affiliation       1
This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.