Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig

Chamber and committees

Local Government, Housing and Planning Committee [Draft]

Meeting date: Tuesday, June 18, 2024



* Attended

The following also participated:

Colin Beattie (Midlothian North and Musselburgh) (SNP) (Committee Substitute)

Robin Blacklock (Dowbrae Limited)

John Blackwood (Scottish Association of Landlords)

Dr John Boyle (Rettie)

Cedric Bucher (Hearthstone Investments)

Timothy Douglas (Propertymark)

Kelly Ferns (Argyll and Bute Council)

Anna Gardiner (Scottish Land & Estates)

Ally Macleod (Aberdeenshire Council)

Lisa Mallon (City of Edinburgh Council)

Derek McGowan (City of Edinburgh Council)

Jennifer Sheddan (Glasgow City Council)

Clerk to the committee

Euan Donald