Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig

Chamber and committees

Local Government, Housing and Planning Committee

Meeting date: Tuesday, October 4, 2022



* Attended

The following also participated:

John Blackwood (Scottish Association of Landlords)

Amanda Callaghan (Scottish Government)

Caroline Cawley (Living Rent)

Timothy Douglas (Propertymark)

Patrick Harvie (Minister for Zero Carbon Buildings, Active Travel and Tenants’ Rights)

Aaron Hill (Scottish Federation of Housing Associations)

John Kerr (Association of Local Authority Chief Housing Officers)

Emma Saunders (Living Rent)

Rhiannon Sims (Crisis)

Elena Whitham (Carrick, Cumnock and Doon Valley) (SNP)

Clerk to the committee

Euan Donald