Website survey

We want your feedback on the Scottish Parliament website. Take our 6 question survey now

Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Get involved


This Cross-party group's purpose:

To facilitate the political, cultural, educational and economic links between Taiwan and Scotland. 

Next meeting


Get in touch

If you want to get in touch, you can contact Danielle Thomson


Involved in the group

MSPs, individuals and organisations who participate in and support this group.

Current Members

Dornan, James

James Dornan


Party: Scottish National Party

MSP for: Glasgow Cathcart (Constituency)

Grant, Rhoda

Rhoda Grant


Party: Scottish Labour

MSP for: Highlands and Islands (Region)

Greene, Jamie

Jamie Greene


Party: Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party

MSP for: West Scotland (Region)

Balfour, Jeremy

Party: Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party

MSP for: Lothian (Region)

Boyack, Sarah

Sarah Boyack


Party: Scottish Labour

MSP for: Lothian (Region)

Briggs, Miles

Miles Briggs


Party: Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party

MSP for: Lothian (Region)

Carlaw, Jackson

Party: Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party

MSP for: Eastwood (Constituency)

Villalba, Mercedes

Party: Scottish Labour

MSP for: North East Scotland (Region)

Non MSP Individuals

Danielle Thomson - secretary

Alan Salonika

Angel Lin

Ariel Liu

Brian McLeish

Candy Lotus

Chi Can

Chia Ling Yang

Chih-Jen Lin

Chih-Peng Lucas Kao

Chimin Wu

Chiu Wen Hsiung

Craig Ballard

David Beards

Deirdre Kinloch Anderson

Douglas Kinloch Anderson

Ed Thomson

Ellie Casson

Gari Donn

Gary Bannon

Geoff Pope

Helen Robertson

Hsiang-Mei Su

Hsien-Lin Ro

Hsinyen Lai

Hung-Chieh Chang

Ian Baxter

Ian Irvin

Ian McKee

Jenny Chen

Jessica Chen-Burger

Jhenyi Wu

Jim Millar

Jim Ramage

Joe Goldblatt

John Crawford

John Kinloch Anderson

John Leighton

Jonathan Corney

Keith McDonald

Kevin McLoughlin

Li Feng Su

Li-Yen Peng

Lindesay Low

Lisa Hsu

Martin Bell

Martin Hunt

Mei Jung Fu

Michael Bates

Michael Clarke

Michael Kong

Mike Sinclair

Mindy Chang

Peter Ulrike

Philip Chan

Robert Mitchell

Roger Hung

Russell Walker

Sam Currie

Shao-Hsuan (Nicole) Liu

Sheng-Feng Huang

Simon Chiu

Simon Wallace

Susi Cheng

Sandy Sneddon

Tom Ponton

Toni Giugliano

Tsung-Lun Alan Wan

Tuang Jung Lee

Tze-Chun Hsiao-Maxwell

Wei Lee Ger

Wingsie Ng

Wei-Ting Hu

Yen Fa Chen

Yen Yi Lee

Yi Chiao Chung

Yupin Chung

Grace Hutchison

Yannick Max 

Professor Konstantinos Kontis

Paul Behrens

Robert Chou


Taipei Representative Office in the U.K., Edinburgh Office

Group work

Agendas / links


Annual return / report

Annual return / report