Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Net Zero, Energy and Transport Committee 17 May 2022

Agenda: Decision on Taking Business in Private, Role of Local Government in Delivering Net Zero, Energy Price Rises, European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018



* Attended

The following also participated:

Teresa Bray (Existing Homes Alliance Scotland)

Roger Curtis (Historic Environment Scotland)

Michael Matheson (The Cabinet Secretary for Net Zero, Energy and Transport)

Neil Ritchie (Scottish Government)

Elaine Waterson (Energy Saving Trust)

Professor Janette Webb (UK Energy Research Centre)

Elena Whitham (Carrick, Cumnock and Doon Valley) (SNP)

Clerk to the committee

Peter McGrath