Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig

Chamber and committees

Local Government, Housing and Planning Committee

Meeting date: Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Agenda: National Planning Framework 4 , Subordinate Legislation



* Attended

The following also participated:

Dr Caroline Brown (Heriot-Watt University)

Robbie Calvert (Royal Town Planning Institute Scotland)

Barbara Cummins (Planning Aid for Scotland)

Christina Gaiger (Royal Incorporation of Architects in Scotland)

Professor Cliff Hague (Heriot-Watt University and Cockburn Association)

Ailsa Macfarlane (Built Environment Forum Scotland)

Professor Leigh Sparks (University of Stirling)

Clare Symonds (Planning Democracy)

Clerk to the committee

Euan Donald